U-16 Girls "Elite Selects"

Our U-16 Elite Selects are the stars of Field Hockey in their age group in Vancouver Lower Mainland.

Please contact U-16 Elite Selects Coaching staff below for any communication regarding the team

Schedule(s)

Date Time Away Score Home Score Location
Sat Apr 7, 2018 4:30 PM U-18 VW Thunder
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 1
Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:30 AM WV Shooting Stars
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 2
Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:30 PM WV Galaxy
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 1
Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:00 PM Elite Selects
WV Thunderdevils
Rutledge Field
Sat May 05, 2018 10:30 AM WV Strikers
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 2
Sat May 12, 2018 4:30 PM WV Hericanes
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 1
Sat May 19, 2018 ---
NO GAME
---
VICTORIA DAY
---
NO GAME
Sat May 26, 2018 5:45 PM Elite Selects
Tri-City Mavericks
Cunnings Field
Sat Jun 02, 2018 TBD Elite Selects
Red Hawks
Eric Hamber
Sat Jun 09, 2018 ---
NO GAME
---
FHBC U-18 CHAMPIONSHIP
---
NO GAME
Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:30 PM TC Raptors
Elite Selects
Tamanawis 1

Click here for U-16 Girls ♦ Greater Vancovuer Junior Field Hockey ♦ web site.

U-16 Girls Elite Selects Specific "Schedule"